Olivia Rodrigo - SOUR image

Olivia Rodrigo - SOUR

Olivia Rodrigo

Olivia Rodrigo's debut album 'SOUR' released in May 2021, is a bold and introspective record that captures the pain and complexity of teenage emotions. The album features 11 tracks of confessional lyrics, heartfelt melodies, and a mix of genres including pop-punk, indie, and acoustic ballads. With her raw and emotional vocals, Rodrigo takes listeners on a journey through heartbreak, jealousy, and self-doubt, creating a relatable and timeless work of art. It contains the singles "driver's license" and "deja vu" both co-written by Daniel Nigro.


Olivia Rodrigo - SOUR
Olivia Rodrigo - SOUR11 songs
3drivers license04:02
41 step forward, 3 steps back02:44
5deja vu03:35
6good 4 u02:58
7enough for you03:23
9jealousy, jealousy02:53
10favorite crime02:33
11hope ur ok03:29