Lana Del Rey - Born To Die image

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die

'Born To Die' is the major-label debut album by sadcore-pop originator Lana Del Rey – a glamorous star propelled by an otherworldly magic. If you ever needed something to soundtrack your "Summertime Sadness" then look no further than this record. Released in 2012, this seminal album was co-produced by GRAMMY-winning legend Emile Haynie, co-written by Rick Nowels and features the hit singles "Video Games" and "Blue Jeans". Get out your flower crowns and transport yourself to Old Hollywood today.


Lana Del Rey - Born To Die
Lana Del Rey - Born To Die16 songs
1Born To Die04:46
2Off To The Races05:01
3Blue Jeans03:29
4Video Games04:42
5Diet Mountain Dew03:43
6National Anthem03:49
7Dark Paradise04:04
10Million Dollar Man03:50
11Summertime Sadness04:25
12This Is What Makes Us Girls04:00
13Without You03:51
15Lucky Ones03:45
16Video Games05:00