blink-182 - Enema Of The State image

blink-182 - Enema Of The State


Released in 1999 via MCA Records, 'Enema of the State' is the third studio album from pop-punk icons blink-182. Having gained popularity through their previous album 'Dude Ranch' and their tours, they called upon veteran punk producer Jerry Finn to expand the sound of the album. The decision was a stroke of genius, as the record became a runaway commercial success, bolstered by timeless singles such as "All The Small Things" and "Adam's Song". Vinyl LP pressing.


blink-182 - Enema Of The State
blink-182 - Enema Of The State12 songs
2Don't Leave Me02:23
3Aliens Exist03:12
4Going Away To College02:59
5What's My Age Again?02:28
6Dysentery Gary02:45
7Adam's Song04:09
8All The Small Things02:52
9The Party Song02:17
11Wendy Clear02:50