Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Master Mix - Red Hot + Arthur Russell (3 LPs)

   Artist: Various Artists
Label: Yep Roc Records
Orig. Released: 2014
Catalog No.: LPYEP2391
Condition: New
Format: LP (3)

Retail Price: $ 15.98 (2 available)
add to cart

Gatefold album with credits on back, folded liner notes insert (approx. 23" x 46") and digital download card.
Track Titles

A1. José González: This Is How We Walk On The Moon 5:10
A2. Hot Chip Go Bang 11:05

B1. Lonnie Holley Soon-To-Be-Innocent-Fun (Interlude) 0:50
B2. Robyn Tell You (Today) 3:45
B3. Sufjan Stevens A Little Lost 5:05
B4. Lonnie Holley In The Light Of The Miracle (Interlude) 1:12
B5. Richard Reed Parry Keeping Up
feat: Colin Stetson, Little Scream, Sam Amidon, Sarah Neufeld 5:19

C1. Rubblebucket, Nitemoves Eli 3:55
C2. The Revival Hour Hiding Your Present From You 4:27
C3. Sam Amidon Lucky Cloud 3:45
C4. Devendra Banhart Losing My Taste For The Night Life 4:24
C5. Phosphorescent You Can Make Me Feel Bad 3:04

D1. Blood Orange Is It All Over My Face + Tower Of Meaning 6:25
D2. Scissor Sisters That's Us/Wild Combination 4:45
D3. Vega Intl. Arm Around You 6:42
E1. Oh Mercy Planted A Thought 3:14
E2. Lonnie Holley Hop On Down (Interlude) 1:02
E3. Cults Being It 4:36
E4. Richard Reed Parry Just A Blip 5:15
E5. Glen Hansard I Couldn't Say It To Your Face 2:35
F1. Liam Finn, Ernie Brooks, Peter Zummo This Love Is Crying 4:36
F2. Thao & The Get Down Stay Down Nobody Wants A Lonely Heart 2:32
F3. The Autumn Defense Oh Fernanda Why 2:49
F4. Alexis Taylor Our Last Night Together 2:35
F5. Lonnie Holley Forest (Interlude) 0:42
F6. Redding Hunter Close My Eyes 4:22