Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

The Mystery Lights

   Artist: The Mystery Lights
Label: Wick Records
Orig. Released: 2016
Catalog No.: LPWICK001
Condition: New
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 12.98 (0 available)
add to cart

Includes MP3 download card.
Track Titles

A1. Intro 1:06
A2. Follow Me Home 3:19
A3. Flowers In My Hair, Demons In My Head 3:20
A4. Too Many Girls 1:50
A5. Without Me 3:15
A6. Melt 2:39

B1. Candlelight 3:16
B2. 21 & Counting 3:05
B3. Too Tough To Bear 3:27
B4. Before My Own 2:41
B5. What Happens When You Turn The Devil Down 4:12


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Stevie Wonder - Innervisions
Calvin Keys - Criss Cross
Harold Alexander - Are You Ready?