Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Release Yourself (180 Gram Vinyl)

   Artist: Graham Central Station
Label: Warner Brothers
Orig. Released: 1974
Catalog No.: LPWBRO2814
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (1.3)

Retail Price: $ 10.49 (0 available)
add to cart

Their 2nd release on WB, and a true gem for funk fanatics...
Track Titles

A1. G.C.S. (Larry Graham) 3:24
A2. RELEASE YOURSELF (Larry Graham) 4:44
A3. GOT TO GO THROUGH IT TO GET TO IT (Larry Graham) 3:42
A4. I BELIEVE IN YOU (Larry Graham)

B1. 'TIS YOUR KIND OF MUSIC (Larry Graham) 5:41
B2. HEY MR. WRITER (Larry Graham) 4:03
B3. *FEEL THE NEED (A. Tilman) 3:53
B4. TODAY (Larry Graham) 6:43 4:51


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Graham Central Station - Ain't No 'Bout-A-Doubt It (180 Gram Vinyl)
The Headhunters - Straight From The Gate
Badder Than Evil (New Birth, Barbara Mason) - Gordon's War Soundtrack
Graham Central Station - Graham Central Station (180 Gram Vinyl)
Johnny Pate - Bucktown (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
The Headhunters - Survival Of The Fittest
Parliament - Mothership Connection (180 gram)
Roy Ayers Ubiquity - Everybody Loves The Sunshine
David Axelrod - Messiah (180 gram)
Joe Bataan - Subway Joe