Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Back to Black

   Artist: Amy Winehouse
Label: Universal
Orig. Released: October 2006
Catalog No.: LPUNIV89940
Condition: New
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 15.98 (3 available)
add to cart

Back to Black is the second studio album by English singer-songwriter Amy Winehouse, released by Island Records through Universal Republic.
Track Titles
1. "Rehab"
2. "You Know I'm No Good"
3. "Me & Mr Jones"
4. "Just Friends"
5. "Back To Black"
6. "Love Is Losing Game"

1. "Tears Dry On Their Own"
2. "Wake Up Alone"
3. "Some Unholy War"
4. "He Can Only Hold Her"
5. "You Know I'm No Good" (feat Ghostface Killah)


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Ramones - Ramones (180 Gram)
Robert Johnson - King Of The Delta Blues Singers Volume 1 (180 gram)
Demon Fuzz - Afreaka!
The Jam - In The City
Kraftwerk - The Man Machine (Man-Machine)
Marvin Gaye - What's Going On
Stevie Wonder - Innervisions
Davis Miles - Bitches Brew (2LPs x 180 gram pressing)
Pixies - Doolittle
Marvin Gaye - What's Going On (180 gram vinyl)