Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Emma Jean (Instrumentals)

   Artist: Lee Fields & The Expressions
Label: Truth & Soul
Orig. Released: 2014
Catalog No.: LPTS027
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 13.98 (1 available)
add to cart

Instrumental version of Lee Fields & The Expressions' "Emma Jean" record.
Track Titles
1. Just Can't Win
2. Magnolia
3. Paralyzed
4. Standing By Your Side
5. Eye to Eye
6. In the Woods
7. All I Need
8. It Still Gets Me Down
9. Talk to Somebody
10. Stone Angel
11. Don't Leave Me This Way