Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

One Thousand Volts Of Holt (180 gram vinyl)

   Artist: John Holt
Label: Trojan
Reissue Label: VP Records
Orig. Released: 1973
Catalog No.: LPTRLS75
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (1.3)

Retail Price: $ 10.98 (1 available)
add to cart

"Sings for "I" Vol. 2. Re-issue of the classic 1973 LP with it's original cover."
Track Titles

A1. Never, Never, Never
A2. Morning Of My Life
A3. Stoned Out Of My Mind
A4. Baby I Want You
A5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
A6. Mr. Bojangles

B1. I'd Love You To Want Me
B2. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
B3. You Baby
B4. Too Much Love
B5. Girl From Ipanema
B6. Which Way You Going Baby