Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Live At Third Man (12-02-2010)

   Artist: Reggie Watts
Label: Third Man Records
Orig. Released: 2011
Catalog No.: LPTMR080
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 11.99 (2 available)
add to cart

Black generic 12" die-cut sleeve.
Track Titles

A1 Shit Be Weird
A2 Smurfs Is People Too
A3 Do You Like Pterodactyls?
A4 World Aids Day
A5 Working Nights On The Night Shift
A6 As Coffee Did Doth Waft Under Doors
A7 A Quick Story
B1 Every Day Is Like Sunday
B2 Nabisco
B3 I'm Into Time Traveling
B4 iPad Killers
B5 Reverb
B6 I Know There Was Some Flooding And Shit
B7 Exit