Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Live At Third Man 10-01-2010

   Artist: Jacuzzi Boys
Label: Third Man Records
Orig. Released: 2011
Catalog No.: LPTMR073
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 11.99 (2 available)
add to cart

Live recording of Jacuzzi Boys performing during Next Big Nashville on October 1, 2010. Comes in a plain black 12" die-cut sleeve.
Track Titles

A1 Coral Girls
A2 Island Ave
A3 Black Sand
A4 Bricks Or Coconuts
A5 Fruits
A6 Libras And Zebras
B1 Smells Dead
B2 No Seasons
B3 Freakazoids
B4 Dock
B5 A Strange Hand
B6 Planet Of The Dreamers
B7 Do The Coma
B8 Alligator Soul