Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Live At Third Man 05-21-2010

   Artist: Nobunny
Label: Third Man Records
Orig. Released: 2010
Catalog No.: LPTMR048
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 11.99 (2 available)
add to cart

Recorded live on 05-21-2010. Warmup-show was Pujol.
Track Titles

A1 The Gutter
A2 Hocus Pocus
A3 Mess Me Up
A4 Give It To Me
A5 Motorhead With Me
A6 It's True (Everything You Know)
A7 Bone Yard
A8 I'm A Girlfriend
B1 I Don't Know Why (False Start)
B2 Your Mouth (False Start)
B3 Not That Good
B4 It's So Easy
B5 Hippy Witch
B6 Monster Kiss
B7 Chuck Berry Holiday