Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS


   Artist: Chet Baker
Label: Tempo Records (EU)
Orig. Released: 2015
Catalog No.: LPTEMP1222
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 10.98 (3 available)
add to cart

2015 EU reissue, new but not shrink-wrapped.
Track Titles

A1. That Old Feeling
A2. It's Always You
A4. Like Someone In Love
A5. My Ideal
A6. I've Never Been In Love Before
A7. My Buddy

B1. But Not For Me
B2. Time After Time
B3. I Get Along Without You Very Well
B4. My Funny Valentine
B5. There Will Never Be Another You
B6. The Thrill Is Gone
B7. I Fall In Love Too Easily
B8. Look For The Silver Lining


Customers who bought this item also bought...
African Music Machine - Black Water Gold
Roy Ayers Ubiquity - Everybody Loves The Sunshine
Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On (180 gram vinyl)
Lowrell - Lowrell
Marie ''Queenie'' Lyons - Soul Fever
Candido - Thousand Finger Man
Weldon Irvine - Sinbad
Kellee Patterson - Maiden Voyage
Candido - Beautiful
Marlena Shaw - The Spice Of Life