Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS


   Artist: Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus
Label: Sunspot Records (UK)
Orig. Released: 1974
Catalog No.: LPSUNSP012
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 12.98 (2 available)
add to cart

UK import, shrink-wrapped. 180 gram plus insert.
Track Titles

A1. Keep Cool Babylon
A2. Rise Ja Ja Children (The Lion Sleeps)
A3. Pretty Little Face
A4. Carnal Mind
A5. Run Come (Throw Away Your Stony Heart)
A6. Come Down (Pomps & Pride)

B1. Ja Got The Whole World
B2. Roll River Jordan
B3. Cast Them In The Fire
B4. Nyah Man Say
B5. Rasta Man Chant
B6. We're Marching Unto Victory