Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Mule Skinner Blues

   Artist: The Fendermen
Label: Sundazed
Orig. Released:
Catalog No.: LPSUND116
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 16.98 (1 available)
add to cart

"Describing this album as Jimmie Rodgers meets The Ventures on a three-day bender doesn't begin to do justice to the fearless vocalizin', aggressive strummin', and unearthly yodelin' herein! It's all guaranteed to raise your eyebrows, move your feet, and make you smile! Includes five bonus tracks!"
Track Titles

1. Mule Skinner Blues
2. Torture
3. Beach Party
4. Bertha Lou
5. Honky Tonk
6. Lonesome Road
7. Can't You Wait*
8. Wolfman*
9. Don't You Just Know It
10. Heartbreakin' Special
11. Jack of Diamonds
12. High Noon
13. Koo-Koo
14. Caravan
15. Everglades*
16. Mule Skinner Blues (Alt. Take)*
17. Torture (Alt. Take)*


Customers who bought this item also bought...
The Hollies - Bus Stop (US MONO Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl)
The Hollies - Beat Group! (US MONO Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl)
The Catalinas - Fun Fun Fun
Sir Douglas Quintet - The Sir Douglas Quintet Is Back!
Captain Beefheart and His Magic Band - It Comes to You in a Plain Brown Wrapper (2 LP Set)