Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Dennis Coffey (2LPs)

   Artist: Dennis Coffey
Label: Strut (UK)
Orig. Released: 04/25/2011
Catalog No.: LPSTRU075
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (2)

Retail Price: $ 19.99 (0 available)
add to cart

New studio album from Detroit guitar legend and original member of Motown's Funk Brothers band.
Track Titles
01. 7th Galaxy
02. Don't Knock My Love feat. Fanny Franklin
03. I Bet You feat. Mick Collins of Dirtbombs and Rachel Nagy

01. All Your Goodies Are Gone feat. Mayer Hawthorne
02. Miss Millie feat. Kings Go Forth
03. Plutonius

01. Somebody's Been Sleeping feat. Lisa Kekaula
02. Knockabout

01. Only Good For Conversation feat. Paolo Nutini
02. Space Traveller
03. Don't Knock My Love (Part 2)

Customers who bought this item also bought...
Benson, George - Erotic Moods - X Rated LP
Booker T & The MG'S - Hip Hug-Her
Little Johnny Taylor - Open House At My House
African Music Machine - Black Water Gold
Roy Ayers Ubiquity - Everybody Loves The Sunshine
Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On (180 gram vinyl)
Leroy Hutson - Hutson II (180 gram)
Lowrell - Lowrell
Marie ''Queenie'' Lyons - Soul Fever
Ramp - Come Into Knowledge