Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

That's My Story

   Artist: John Lee Hooker
Label: Riverside
Orig. Released: 1960
Catalog No.: LPRSID12-321
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 15.98 (1 available)
add to cart

Remastered in 1991 by Phil De Lancie (Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA).

OJC reissue of the original album released in 1960. Hooker is on acoustic guitar and backed by a bassist and drummer.

Track Titles

A1. I Need Some Money 2:25
A2. Come On And See About Me 3:06
A3. I'm Wanderin' 5:12
A4. Democrat Man 3:27
A5. I Want To Talk About You 3:02
A6. Gonna Use My Rod 4:20

B1. Wednesday Evenin' Blues 3:34
B2. No More Doggin' 2:42
B3. One Of These Days 4:05
B4. I Believe I'll Go Back Home 3:42
B5. You're Leavin' Me, Baby 3:48
B6. That's My Story 4:34