Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Shades Of Blue

   Artist: Ted Taylor
Label: Ronn Records
Orig. Released: 1970
Catalog No.: LPRONN7528
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 8.99 (2 available)
add to cart

Looks like an original shrink-wrapped copy. No date on it.
Track Titles

A1. You've Been Crying 2:41
A2. The Girl Of My Dreams 2:15
A3. I've Got The Chills 2:09
A4. This Love Of Mine 2:32
A5. Keep Walking On 1:55
A6. If I Don't See You Again 2:00

B1. Very Truly Yours 1:56
B2. Every Where I Go 2:59
B3. Days Are Dark 2:24
B4. Wrapped In A Dream 2:07
B5. Only Your Love 2:15
B6. Close Your Eyes 2:56