Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Foo Fighters

   Artist: Foo Fighters
Label: RCA
Orig. Released: Nov 2011
Catalog No.: LPRCA98321
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (1.3)

Retail Price: $ 18.98 (2 available)
add to cart

"Foo Fighters debut album featuring Big Me, This Is A Call, I'll Stick Around."
Track Titles

A1 This Is A Call
A2 I'll Stick Around
A3 Big Me
A4 Alone+Easy Target
A5 Good Grief
A6 Floaty

B1 Weenie Beenie
B2 Oh, George
B3 For All The Cows
B4 X-Static
B5 Wattershed
B6 Exhausted