Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Among My Swan (180 Gram Vinyl)

   Artist: Mazzy Star
Label: Plain Recordings
Orig. Released: 1996
Catalog No.: LPPLA119
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (1.3)

Retail Price: $ 16.98 (1 available)
add to cart


Mazzy Star's third and final album, originally released in 1996, is a perfect finale to the band's career, another fine LP of hushed folk-rock and gentle psychedelia. The atmospheric guitar work of David Roback and the hauntingly gorgeous vocals of Hope Sandoval are complimented here with help from William Reed of The Jesus & Mary Chain among others. Reissued on 180 gram vinyl with deluxe tip-on jacket and printed innersleeve.

Track Titles

A1. Disappear 4:04
A2. Flowers In December 4:57
A3. Rhymes Of An Hour 4:12
A4. Cry, Cry 3:58
A5. Take Everything 4:53
A6. Still Cold 4:48

B1. All Your Sisters 5:16
B2. I've Been Let Down 3:17
B3. Roseblood 4:51
B4. Happy 3:58
B5. Umbilical 4:59
B6. Look On Down From The Bridge 4:47