Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Memorial Album Volume 1

   Artist: Django Reinhardt
Label: Period Records
Orig. Released: 1961
Catalog No.: LPPERI1201
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 11.99 (3 available)
add to cart

Recorded in 1947.
Track Titles

A1. Topsy
A2. September Song
A3. Moppin' the Bride
A4. Brazil
A5. Anniversary Song
A6. Swing 49
A7. Django Blues
A8. Mano

B1. Blues Primitif
B2. Gypsy With a Song
B3. Danse Norvegienne
B4. Gypsy Swing
B5. I'll Never Smile Again
feat: Rex Stewart
B6. Confessin'
B7. Night and Day