Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Lights Out

   Artist: The Dynamics
Label: Play Back (Poland)
Orig. Released: 2016
Catalog No.: LPPBR8510
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 11.99 (2 available)
add to cart

2016 EU compilation reissue.
Track Titles

A1. I Need Your Love
A2. Love Me
A3. Lights Out
A4. You Make Me Feel Good
A5. Ain't No Love At All
A6. Dum-De-dum
A7. Ice Cream Song

B1. Ain't No Sun (Since You've Been Gone)
B2. What Would I Do
B3. The Love That I Need
B4. I Want To Thank You
B5. Murder In The First Degree
B6. You Can Make It If You Try
B7. We Found Love