Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Count To Ten: The Complete Singles Collection 1968-1977

   Artist: Frankie & The Spindles
Label: Play Back (Poland)
Orig. Released: Nov. 2016
Catalog No.: LPPBR8507
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (1.2)

Retail Price: $ 11.99 (4 available)
add to cart

"Lost sweet soul and funky grooves fromBaltimore MD's Frankie & The Spindles." Collection of rare 7" vinyl singles from 1968 to 1977.
Track Titles

A1. Count To Ten
A2. (My Girl Is Made Of) Candy
A3. My Letter To You
A4. War
A5. There Is Beauty
A6. Tomorrow
A7. For Your Love

B1. Makin Up Time Pt. 1+2
B2. Don't Let It Happen
B3. Wanda
B4. Handwriting On The Wall
B5. Crazy About Your Love Pt. 1
B6. As Long As You Love Me