Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

MTV Unplugged in New York (180 gram)

   Artist: Nirvana
Label: Universal
Orig. Released: 1994
Catalog No.: LPORG523017
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (1.3)

Retail Price: $ 22.98 (0 available)
add to cart

"Back to Black 60th Vinyl Anniversary" 180 gram remastered vinyl.
Track Titles
All songs written by Kurt Cobain, except where noted.
"About a Girl" 3:37
"Come as You Are" 4:13
"Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam" (Eugene Kelly, Frances McKee) 4:37
"The Man Who Sold the World" (David Bowie) 4:20
"Pennyroyal Tea" 3:40
"Dumb" 2:52
"Polly" 3:16

"On a Plain" 3:44
"Something in the Way" 4:01
"Plateau" (Curt Kirkwood) 3:37
"Oh, Me" (Kirkwood) 3:26
"Lake of Fire" (Kirkwood) 2:56
"All Apologies" 4:23
"Where Did You Sleep Last Night" (Traditional; arranged by Lead Belly) 5:08


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Kraftwerk - The Man Machine (Man-Machine)
Motorhead - Ace of Spades
Os Mutantes - A Divina Comedia Ou Ando Meio Desligado (180 gram)
Os Mutantes - Os Mutantes (180 gram)
Sex Pistols - Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols
The Trashmen - Surfin' Bird
Tool - Lateralus (2 picture-disc holographic gatefold package)
The Jam - In The City
Ray Barretto - Acid
Bo Diddley - Have Guitar Will Travel