Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Nothing Can Hurt Me (2 LPs Soundtrack)

   Artist: Big Star
Label: Omnivore Recordings
Orig. Released: 2012
Catalog No.: LPOMNIV61
Condition: New
Format: LP (2)

Retail Price: $ 19.98 (1 available)
add to cart

Soundtrack to the Big Star documentary "Nothing Can Hurt Me". All tracks previously unreleased alternate mixes of classic Big Star songs.
Track Titles

A1. Oh My Soul
A2. Give Me Another Chance
A3. In The Street
A4. When My Baby's Beside Me
A5. Studio Banter
A6. Try Again

B1. My Life Is Right
B2. The Ballad Of El Goodo
B3. Feel
B4. Don't Lie To Me
B5. Way Out West

C1. Thirteen
C2. You Get What You Deserve
C3. Holocaust
C4. Kanga Roo
C5. Stroke It Noel
C6. Big Black Car

D1. Better Save Yourself
D2. I Am The Cosmos
D3. All We Ever Got From Them Was Pain
D4. September Gurls

Customers who bought this item also bought...
Captain Beefheart and His Magic Band - It Comes to You in a Plain Brown Wrapper (2 LP Set)
Captain Beefheart - Mirror Man (TRANSLUCENT CLEAR Colored Vinyl)
Gary Bartz - Ju Ju Man (180 gram)
Gary Bartz Ntu Troop - Juju Street Songs
Gram Parsons - Grievous Angel (180 gram)
Gram Parsons - GP (180 gram vinyl)
Lonnie Smith - Think!
Fred Wesley & The J.B.'s - Same Beat (Part 1-3)
Larry Young - Mother Ship
Sun Ra And His Astro Intergalactic Infinity Arkestra - Discipline 27-II (180 gram vinyl)