Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Honky Tonk Kind

   Artist: Charlie Feathers
Label: Norton Records
Orig. Released: 2008
Catalog No.: LPNORT333
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 13.98 (2 available)
add to cart

"Rare And Unissued Recordings Vol.2". New copies but not shrink-wrapped.
Track Titles

A1. One Good Gal 2:48
A2. Give Back All The Love You Gave 2:12
A3. Honky Tonk Kind 2:48
A4. I Can't Seem To Remember To Forget 2:13
A5. If You Were Mine To Lose 2:22
A6. I Lose My Mind. 2:19
A7. Folsom Prison Blues 4:37
A8. We're Getting Closer To Being Apart 2:43

B1. You Believe Everyone But Me 2:31
B2. I Want To Love You 2:23
B3. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On 3:22
B4. Cold Cold Heart 3:26
B5. Dinky John 3:17
B6. Two To Choose 3:31
B7. Dig Myself A Hole 3:42