Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Don't Knock The Rok! (2LPs)

   Artist: Roky Erickson And The Aliens
Label: Norton Records
Orig. Released: 2003
Catalog No.: LPNORT301
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (2.2)

Retail Price: $ 21.98 (0 available)
add to cart

Gatefold sleeve. All tracks previously unreleased. Ⓟ & Ⓒ 2003 Norton records Inc.
Track Titles

A1. A Teenager In Love
A2. Angel Baby
A3. You Drive Me Crazy
A4. Stand By Me
A5. Heartstrings
A6. (Untitiled)

B1. What To Do
B2. You're The One
B3. Bashful Bob
B4. One Last Kiss
B5. Take Good Care Of My Baby
B6. Things That Go Bump In The Night

C1. Wake Up To Rock & Roll
C2. Can't Be Brought Down
C3. Money Honey
C4. You're The One
C5. Love Is Strange
C6. True Love Ways

D1. You're The One
D2. Our First Kiss
D3. Heartbreak Hotel
D4. Bumble Bee Zombie
D5. Hushabye

Customers who bought this item also bought...
Ray Barretto - Latino Con Soul (180 gram)
Benson, George - Erotic Moods - X Rated LP
Boogie Down Productions - Criminal Minded
Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers - A Night in Tunisia (180 gram vinyl)
Bobby Brown - Don't Be Cruel
Cold War Kids - Dear Miss Lonelyhearts (includes free download code)
John Coltrane - Blue Train
Joe Cuba Sextet - El Alma Del Barrio The Soul of Spanish Harlem
Fairport Convention - Maidstone 1970 (180 gram vinyl)
Florence And The Machine - Lungs