Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Ooh Wee Pretty Baby!

   Artist: Long John Hunter
Label: Norton Records
Orig. Released: 1999
Catalog No.: LPNORT270
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (1.3)

Retail Price: $ 15.98 (1 available)
add to cart

1999 Norton Records gatefold compilation of his "Wild Early Border Town Rhythm & Blues"
Track Titles

A1. El Paso Rock
A2. Ride With Me Baby
A3. Border Town Blues
A4. Flippin' Fingers
A5. Midnight Stroll
A6. Hey Mrs. Jones
A7. Shuffle Out
A8. School Girl
A9. So Long

B1. Betty Lou
B2. Strange Feeling
B3. Grandma
B4. I Wanna Love You
B5. Old Red
B6. Stop What You're Doin'
B7. Ole Rattler
B8. Slash
B9. Come On


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Bo Carter - Banana In Your Fruit Basket (180 gram)
Casey Bill Weldon & Kokomo Arnold - Bottleneck Guitar Trendsetters of the 1930's
John Lee Hooker - Blues On Fire
John Lee Hooker - On Campus
John Lee Hooker and Sticks McGhee - Highway of Blues
Elmo James - The Sky Is Crying
Elmore James and John Brim - Whose Muddy Shoes
Skip James - Devil Got My Woman
Robert Johnson - King Of The Delta Blues Singers Volume 1 (180 gram)
Blind Willie Johnson - His Story