Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Suff Sells (2 LPs)

   Artist: Suff Daddy
Label: Melting Pot Music
Orig. Released: 2012/RSD 2015
Catalog No.: LPMPM137R
Condition: New
Format: LP (2.2)

Retail Price: $ 22.98 (1 available)
add to cart

"Record Store Day Edition of the long out of printSuff classic from 2012. It comes with a 7" with three brandnew cuts (including the banger "Blunts With My Crew"). Featuring Twit One, Miles Bonny, Hulk Hodn, Elzhi, Phat Cat, Lazy Jones and Fleur Earth. This double LP + 7" single includes a download card for high quality wave files. Limited to 500 copies. A Melting Pot release fresh for 2015. MPM 139 RSD"
Track Titles

A1. Intro 2:24
A2. P.G.O.B. 4:07
A3. Feelin Alright 1:21
A4. Drinks 2:55
A5. Jimmy Smith Interlude 2:18
A6. Quicc Beat 2:04
A7. Pattern Select 1:42

B1. Giscar Sob 2:43
B2. Ultimate Interlude 0:31
B3. Dr. Banard 2:35
B4. Bad NightOout 2:16
B5. Stein Im Brett 2:27
B6. Make It Drip 2:48
B7. Lovin You 3:22

C1. K.C. Vodka 3:24
C2. Dexter Wansel Interlude 3:03
C3. Det2bln 2:01
C4. Quizz Jazz 0:48
C5. Suff Disco 2:30
C6. Take'em To The Kiosk 2:20
C7. Elephant 1:44
C8. Bo Break 1:03

D1. Gimlet 2:00
D2. Beate 1:35
D3. Cold Lampin 2:19
D4. Twisted 2:59
D5. Dilemma 2:19
D6. Supersilverhaze 3:34
D7. Flakey 1:17

Customers who bought this item also bought...
Fela Anikulapo Kuti and Afrika 70 - Zombie
Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On
Afro Super-Feelings led by Segun Okeji - I Like Woman
Memphis Slim - Broken Soul Blues
Velvet Underground - Velvet Underground (3rd Album) CLEAR BLUE Colored Vinyl
Little Walter - Boom Boom
Larry Young's Fuel - Spaceball
Kaygee's - Keep On Bumpin' & Masterplan
James Brown - Live at the Apollo Vol. 1
Dennis Brown - The Crown Prince Of Reggae: Singles (1972-1985)