Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Keep The Light Shining

   Artist: Slim Smith
Label: Kingston Sounds (UK)
Orig. Released:
Catalog No.: LPKSLP051
Condition: New
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 16.98 (2 available)
add to cart

Made in England. New, but not srink-wrapped.
Track Titles

A1. Blessed Are The Meek
A2. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
A3. Time Has Come
A4. Turning Point
A5. Kiss Me Each Morning
A6. Keep That Light
A7. Somebody To Love

B1. Everybody Needs Love
B2. Take Me Back
B3. Sunny Side Of The Sea
B4. Give Me Some More Loving
B5. Just A Dream
B6. Jenny Come Lately
B7. Please Go