Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Midnight Marauders

   Artist: Tribe Called Quest
Label: JIVE
Orig. Released: 1993
Catalog No.: LPJIVE41490
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (1.3)

Retail Price: $ 17.99 (3 available)
add to cart

Barcode: 01241-41490-1
Track Titles

A1. Midnight Marauders Tour Guide 0:45
A2. Steve Biko (Stir It Up) 3:11
A3. Award Tour 3:46
A4. 8 Million Stories 4:21
A5. Sucka Nigga 4:05
A6. Midnight 4:25
A7. We Can Get Down 4:19

B1. Electric Relaxation 4:04
B2. Clap Your Hands 3:16
B3. Oh My God 3:29
B4. Keep It Rollin' 3:05
B5. The Chase, Part II 4:02
B6. Lyrics To Go 4:09
B7. God Lives Through 4:15


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Funkadelic - Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On (180 Gram Vinyl)