Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

The Deviants

   Artist: The Deviants
Label: Recoil Records (EU)
Orig. Released: 1969
Catalog No.: LPGBAC529
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 11.99 (0 available)
add to cart

Not the Get Back Records reissue. This is the 2018 EU reissue (Recoil Records #103) including the infamous "Nun" cover. Shrink-wrapped.
Track Titles

A1. Billy The Monster
A2. Broken Biscuits
A3. First Line (Seven The Row)
A4. The People Suite
A5. Rumbling B(l)ack Transit Blues
B1. Death Of A Dream Machine
B2. Playtime
B3. Black George Does It With His Tongue
B4. The Junior Narco Rangers
B5. Let's Drink To The People
B6. Metamorphosis Exploration


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Kraftwerk - The Man Machine (Man-Machine)
Baby Huey - The Baby Huey Story, The Living Legend (Colored Vinyl)
Lee Dorsey - Ride Your Pony & Get Out Of My Life Woman
Cecil Taylor - The World of Cecil Taylor
The Meters - Cissy Strut (180 gram Colored vinyl)
Marlena Shaw - The Spice Of Life
Demon Fuzz - Afreaka!
Kraftwerk - Trans-Europe Express