Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Thank You For...(180 gram vinyl)

   Artist: Bridget St. John
Label: 4 Men With Beards
Orig. Released: 1972
Catalog No.: LPFMN190
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (1.3)

Retail Price: $ 16.98 (2 available)
add to cart


Her 3rd and last album for John Peel's Dandelion Records originally released in 1972. She beautifully sings low-key, reflective, slightly sad songs gentle and poetic music for wandering through meadows on overcast days. Another little folk/rock gem recommended to fans of more introspective folky artists such as Vashti Bunyan and Nick Drake. In a gatefold sleeve.

Track Titles

A1. Nice 3:19
A2. Thank You For... 3:33
A3. Lazarus 4:20
A4. Goodbaby Goodbye 2:07
A5. Love Minus Zero, No Limit 3:18

B1. Silver Coin 3:04
B2. Happy Day 3:55
B3. Fly High 3:19
B4. To Leave Your Cover 3:21
B5. Every Day 4:30
B6. A Song Is As Long As It Wants To Go On 1:07