Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

A Future Without A Past (2 LPs)

   Artist: Leaders Of The New School
Label: Elektra
Reissue Label: Traffic Entertainment Group
Orig. Released: 1991
Catalog No.: LPELEK75501
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (2)

Retail Price: $ 16.98 (1 available)
add to cart

Special Edition Double Vinyl. TRAFFIC ENTERTAINMENT/ELEKTRA 2004 reissue of this classic 1991 debut LP by BUSTA RHYMES, DINCO D, CHARLIE BROWN, CUT MONITOR MILO, beats by ERIC "VIETNAM" SADDLER, DANTE ROSS (SD50s), VIBE CHEMIST, more... "Sobb Story", "Case of the PTA", "Too Much On My Mind", "International Zone Coaster", full picture cover, 1st time EVER repressed, 1st time on double vinyl!!!
Track Titles

A1. Homeroom
A2. Case of the P.T.A.
A3. Too Much on My Mind
A4. What's the Pinocchio's Theory?
A5. Just When You Thought It Was Safe

B1. Lunchroom
B2. Sound of the Zeekers @#^**?!
B3. Sobb Story
B4. Feminine Fatt
B5. Transformer

C1. Afterschool
C2. Show Me a Hero
C3. Trains, Planes and Automobiles
C4. International Zone Coaster

D1. Teachers, Don't Teach Us Nonsense!!
D2. My Ding-A-Ling
D3. Where Do We Go from Here?

Customers who bought this item also bought...
Black Sheep - A Wolf In Sheep's Clothing (2 LPs)
The Counts - Funk Pump
Quincy Jones - They Call Me Mister Tibbs (Orig. Motion Pict. Score)
The Undisputed Truth - The Undisputed Truth