Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

The Sub-Dwellers

   Artist: Sun Ra And His Arkestra
Label: Norton Records
Orig. Released: 2010
Catalog No.: LPED366
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 13.98 (2 available)
add to cart

"Space Poetry Volume Two"
Track Titles

A1. The Sub-Dwellers
A2. The Music Is A Universal Language
A3. When The Word Was Spoken
A4. The Past Is A Dream
A5. The World Comes To An End
A6. Pretense Desires
A7. The Universe Is Endless
A8. What Are Words?
A9. There Is Music Everywhere

B1. All Men Are Equal
B2. We Must Not Say No To Ourselves
B3. They Taught Me To Share
B4. The Worship Of A Statue
B5. This Planet Of Death
B6. A Cosmic Dimension Of Music
B7. If You Are Not A Myth
B8. I Speak Of Everything
B9. The Truth About Planet Earth
B10. The Universe Sent Me


Liner Notes