Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Interplanetary Melodies

   Artist: Sun Ra And His Arkestra
Label: Norton Records
Orig. Released: 2009
Catalog No.: LPED352
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 13.98 (1 available)
add to cart

"Doo Wop From Saturn And Beyond Vol. One"
Track Titles

A1. Cosmic Rays: Daddy's Gonna Tell You No Lie
(C. Barron, C. Orio, Sun Ra) 3:05
A2. Cosmic Rays: Dreaming
(C. Barron, C. Orio, Sun Ra) 1:31
A3. Cosmic Rays: Bye Bye
(M. Swift) 2:50
A4. Cosmic Rays: Somebody's In Love
(L. Tolbert, R. Dancer) 2:19
A5. Cosmic Rays: Summertime
(D. Heyward, G. Gershwin) 2:15
A6. Crystals: Honey In The Bee Box (Trad.) 3:29
A7. Nu Sounds: Spaceship Lullaby
(Sun Ra) 2:14
A8. Nu Sounds: I'm Through With You
(Sun Ra) 2:05

B1. Nu Sounds: Africa
(Sun Ra) 5:05
B2. Nu Sounds: Dabba Dabba Dabba Du Bay
(Sun Ra) 1:43
B3. Qualities: It's Christmas Time
(A. Abraham, Sun Ra) 2:45
B4. Qualities: If I Only Hadn't Sinned
(Sun Ra) 2:53
B5. Juanita Rogers: Love Letters Full Of Promises
(J. Rogers, L. Hollings) 2:04
B6. Juanita Rogers And Lynn Hollings: Teenager's Letter Of Promises
(J. Rogers, L. Hollings) 3:42
B7. Sun Ra: Tony's Wife
(B. Lane, H. Adamson) 1:30


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Sun Ra And His Arkestra - Rocket Ship Rock