Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

The Best Songs Of

   Artist: Eddie Cochran
Label: Dolchess
Orig. Released: 2014
Catalog No.: LPDOL611
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 14.99 (1 available)
add to cart

This is the 2014 Dolchess (EU) compilation reissue.
Track Titles

A1. C'Mon Everybody
A2. My Way
A3. Sittin' In The Balcony
A4. Summertime Blues
A5. Am I Blue
A6. Milk Cow Blues
A7. That's My Desire
A8. Teenage Heaven
A9. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
A10. Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie
A11. Cotton Picker

B1. Somethin' Else
B2. Skinny Jim
B3. Mean When I'm Mad
B4. Nervous Breakdown
B5. Weekend
B6. Don't Ever Let Me Go
B7. Sweetie Pie
B8. Cut Across Shorty
B9. Three Steps To Heaven
B10. Twenty Flight Rock
B11. Blue Suede Shoes
B12. Long Tall Sally