Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Radio (180 gram)

   Artist: LL Cool J
Label: Def Jam
Orig. Released: ℗ 1985 2014
Catalog No.: LPDJAMB0019772
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (1.3)

Retail Price: $ 13.98 (0 available)
add to cart

2014 reissue of LL Cool J's Radio album. 180 gram vinyl LP with a foil finished sleeve, with Def Jam 30 Recordings sticker on front sleeve. ℗ 1985 2014 The Island Def Jam Music Group, Distributed by Universal Music Distribution
Track Titles

A1. I Can't Live Without My Radio 5:27
A2. You Can't Dance 3:37
A3. Dear Yvette 4:06
A4. I Can Give You More 5:07
A5. Dangerous 5:57
A6. El Shabazz

B1. Rock The Bells 4:00
B2. I Need A Beat (Remix) 4:31
B3. That's A Lie 4:41
B4. You'll Rock 4:42
B5. I Want You 4:51


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons to Die II
Black Flag - Everything Went Black (2LPs)
The Doors - Strange Days (180 gram vinyl)
Green Day - Shenanigans
Ramones - Road To Ruin (180 Gram)
Michael Jackson - Bad (25th Anniversary 3LPs x 180 gram vinyl)
Dave Van Ronk - Inside Dave Van Ronk