Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Minute By Minute

   Artist: James Hunter Six
Label: Daptone
Orig. Released: 2013
Catalog No.: LPDAPT3
Condition: New
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 16.98 (2 available)
add to cart

Mono pressing. Includes MP3 download card.
Track Titles

A1. Chicken Switch
A2. Minute By Minute
A3. Drop On Me
A4. Heartbreak
A5. One Way Love
A6. Gold Mine

B1. Let The Monkey Ride
B2. The Gypsy
B3. So They Say
B4. Nothing I Wouldn't Do
B5. Look Out
B6. If I Only Knew