Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS


   Artist: Leroy Hutson
Label: Curtom
Orig. Released: 1975
Catalog No.: LPCURT5002
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 8.99 (0 available)
add to cart

"Hutson" is the third solo album by Leroy Hutson. Released on Curtom Records in 1975 but largely ignored; it is often praised as one of his best. Includes "Lucky Fellow", "So Much Love" and the singles "All Because of You" & "Can't Stay Away".
Track Titles
1. "All Because of You"
2. "I Bless the Day"
3. "It's Different"
4. "Cool Out "
5. "Lucky Fellow"
6. "Can't Stay Away"
7. "So Much Love"


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Mulatu Astatke and his Ethiopian Quintet - Afro Latin Soul
The Young-Holt Unlimited - Soulful Strut
Stovall Sisters - The Stovall Sisters (180 Gram)
Marlena Shaw - The Spice Of Life
Isley Brothers - Brother, Brother, Brother
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band - Safe As Milk (WHITE Colored Vinyl)
Curtis Mayfield - Back To The World (CLEAR RED Colored Vinyl)
Sly & the Family Stone - Fresh
Bossa Tres - The Bossa Tres
The Byrds - Turn! Turn! Turn! (Mono Edition LP)