Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Mutiny on the Mamaship

   Artist: Mutiny
Label: Columbia
Orig. Released: 1979
Catalog No.: LPCOLU36117
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 11.99 (1 available)
add to cart

(LPCOLU36117 & LPCOLU36597): * In demand solo LPs from P-Funk's drummer.
Track Titles
1. Go Away From Here
2. What More Can I Say
3. Lump
4. Funk 'N' Bop

1. Burning Up
2. Voyage To The Bottom Of The "P"
3. Everytime You Come Around
4. Romeo (Hope You're Feeling Better)


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Quazar - Quazar
Ohio Players - Skin Tight
The Fatback Band - Let's Do It Again
Kool & the Gang - Wild And Peaceful
The Three Pieces - Vibes Of Truth
Both Worlds - Don'tcha Hide It
Roy Ayers Ubiquity - Everybody Loves The Sunshine
New Birth - The New Birth
Eddy Senay - Hot Thang
Nite-Liters - Instrumental Directions