Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

The Birth of a Legend (2 LPs x Colored Vinyl)

   Artist: Bob Marley & the Wailers
Label: Calla Records
Orig. Released: 1963-1966
Catalog No.: LPCALL1240C
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (2.2)

Retail Price: $ 15.98 (0 available)
add to cart

20 early-60's "ska" tracks, recorded at Kingston's famous Studio One...
Track Titles
1. I Made A Mistake
2. One Love
3. Let Him Go
4. Love And Affection
5. Simmer Down

1. Maga Dog
2. I Am Going Home
3. Donna
4. Nobody Knows
5. Lonesome Feeling

1. Wings Of A Dove
2. It Hurts To Be Alone
3. I'm Still Waiting
4. Who Feels It (Knows It)
5. Do You Remember

1. Dancing Shoes
2. I Don't Need Your Love
3. Lonesome Track
4. Do You Feel The Same Way
5. The Ten Commandments Of Love

Customers who bought this item also bought...
Bob Marley & The Wailers - Rasta Revolution
Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons to Die II
Black Flag - Everything Went Black (2LPs)
The Doors - Strange Days (180 gram vinyl)
Green Day - Shenanigans
Ramones - Road To Ruin (180 Gram)
Michael Jackson - Bad (25th Anniversary 3LPs x 180 gram vinyl)
Dave Van Ronk - Inside Dave Van Ronk