Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

In Heat

   Artist: Dee Felice Trio
Label: Bethlehem
Orig. Released: 1969
Catalog No.: LPBETH10000
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 10.49 (0 available)
add to cart

US reissue.
Track Titles

A1. Oh Happy Day
A2. Wichita Lineman
A3. The Crickets Sing
A4. Summer In The City
A5. There Was A Time

B1. In Heat
B2. Both Sides Now
B3. All The Time
B4. Uncle
B5. Never


Liner Notes
Customers who bought this item also bought...
Nina Simone - Little Girl Blue (Jazz As Played In An Exclusive Side Street Club)
Iggy Pop - Zombie Birdhouse
The Artistics - I'm Gonna Miss You
Pebbles - Volume One: Artyfacts from the First Punk Era
Motorhead - Ace of Spades
Salt Water Taffy - Finders Keepers
Walt Dickerson Quartet - Vibes In Motion
The Art Ensemble Of Chicago - Message To Our Folks (180 Gram Vinyl)
The Toms - The Toms
Sex Pistols - Sex, Anarchy & Rock N' Roll Swindle (OPAQUE HOT PINK Colored Vinyl)