Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Keb Darge & Little Edith's Legendary Wild Rockers (2LPs)

   Artist: Various Artists
Label: BBE Records
Orig. Released: 2011
Catalog No.: LPBBE169
Condition: New

Retail Price: $ 14.99 (1 available)
add to cart

UK Rockabilly & Surf compilation.
Track Titles

A1. Dale McBride Prissy Missy
A2. Darrel Rhodes Lou Lou
A3. The Jiants Tornado
A4. Mel Dorsey With Chuck Wayne And The Heart Beats Little Lil
A5. The Moonlighters Rock-A-Bayou Baby

B1. Stormy Gayle Flipsville
B2. Ron Thompson His Rowdy Guitar And The Brougham's Switchblade
B3. Boogaloo And His Gallant Crew Talk About A Party
B4. The Valentines That's It Man
B5. Brother Zee And The Decades With The Mike Metko Combo Sha-Boom Bang

C1. Kai-Ray I Want Some Of That
C2. The Carnations Scorpion
C3. The Reekers Don't Call Me Flyface
C4. Johnny Parker And The Zirkons Oongawa
C5. Ronnie Cook And The Gaylads The Goo Goo Muck

D1. Kenny Smith I'm So Lonesome, Baby
D2. Tarantula Ghoul And Her Gravediggers King Kong
D3. The Gee Cee’s Buzz Saw
D4. Sonee West Rock-Ola Ruby
D5. Carl Cherry The Itch