Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Houses of the Holy (original album package on 180-gram vinyl)

   Artist: Led Zeppelin
Label: Atlantic
Orig. Released: 1973 (Oct. 28, '14)
Catalog No.: LPATLA535344
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (1.5)

Retail Price: $ 18.98 (0 available)
add to cart

This is the original album/single 180-gram vinyl edition. All these 2014 Zep reissues were pressed at Pallas in Germany and they are gorgeous, heavy and very quiet.
Track Titles
1. "The Song Remains the Same" Jimmy Page, Robert Plant 5:32
2. "The Rain Song" Page, Plant 7:39
3. "Over the Hills and Far Away" Page, Plant 4:50
4. "The Crunge" John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Page, Plant 3:17

Side two
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Dancing Days" Page, Plant 3:43
2. "D'yer Mak'er" Bonham, Jones, Page, Plant 4:23
3. "No Quarter" Jones, Page, Plant 7:00
4. "The Ocean" Bonham, Jones, Page, Plant 4:31


Customers who bought this item also bought...
The Beach Boys - The Smile Sessions (2 180 Gram Vinyl)
Caravan - If I Could Do It All Over Again, I'd Do It All Over You (180 Gram Vinyl)
Faces - First Step (180 gram vinyl)
The Doors - Strange Days (180 gram vinyl)
Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence (2LPs)
Nirvana - MTV Unplugged in New York (180 gram)
Bob Marley & The Wailers - Rasta Revolution