Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Tommy (2LPs)

   Artist: The Who
Label: Geffen
Orig. Released: 2013
Catalog No.: LPGEFF19527
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP (2.2)

Retail Price: $ 25.98 (0 available)
add to cart

Remastered, gatefold reissue from Geffen/UMe.
Track Titles

A1. Overture 3:50
A2. It's A Boy 2:07
A3. 1921 2:49
A4. Amazing Journey 3:25
A5. Sparks 3:45
A6. The Hawker 2:15

B1. Christmas 4:34
B2. Cousin Kevin 4:06
B3. The Acid Queen 3:34
B4. Underture 10:01

C1. Do You Think It's Alright? 0:24
C2. Fiddle About 1:31
C3. Pinball Wizard 3:00
C4. There's A Doctor 0:23
C5. Go To The Mirror! 3:47
C6. Tommy Can You Hear Me? 1:35
C7. Smash The Mirror 1:34
C8. Sensation 2:26

D1. Miracle Cure 0:12
D2. Sally Simpson 4:10
D3. I'm Free 2:39
D4. Welcome 4:32
D5. Tommy's Holiday Camp 0:57
D6. We're Not Gonna Take It 7:06

Customers who bought this item also bought...
Jorge Ben - Tropical
Velvet Underground & Nico - Banana Cover (OPAQUE YELLOW MARBLED Colored Vinyl)
Velvet Underground - Velvet Underground (3rd Album) CLEAR BLUE Colored Vinyl
Azymuth - Light As A Feather
Nico - All Tomorrow's Parties