Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Original Soundtrack From Mission: Impossible (Clear Red Colored Vinyl)

   Artist: Lalo Schifrin
Label: Dot
Orig. Released:
Catalog No.: LPDOT25831C
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 12.98 (1 available)
add to cart

Arranged & Conducted By The Composer LALO SCHIFRIN
Track Titles
1. Mission: Impossible 2:31
2. Jim On The Move 3:12
3. Operation Charm 2:55
4. The Sniper 3:20
5. Rollin Hand 2:48
6. The Plot 2:25

1. Wide Willy 2:03
2. Cinnamon (The Lady Was Made To Be Loved)
(Jack Urbont-Bruce Geller from "All In Love") 2:36
3. Barney Does It All 2:30
4. Danger 2:44
5. Mission: Accomplished 2:40


Liner Notes
Customers who bought this item also bought...
Baby Huey - The Baby Huey Story, The Living Legend (Colored Vinyl)
Jayne Mansfield - Jayne In Las Vegas
Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP (2 LPs)
Jackie McLean - Vertigo
Quincy Jones - They Call Me Mister Tibbs (Orig. Motion Pict. Score)
Candido - Drum Fever
College Confidential (Dean Elliott) - Original Soundtrack
Blue Cheer - Vincebus Eruptum
The Clash - Black Market Clash (10-Inch EP)
Dick Dale And His Del Tones - Surfers' Choice (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered, Mono)