Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

Cold World

   Artist: Naomi Shelton and The Gospel Queens
Label: Daptone
Orig. Released: 2014
Catalog No.: LPDAPT33
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 11.99 (5 available)
add to cart

"Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens return with an album of unmatched sincerity. This is SOUL music of the highest caliber."
Track Titles

A1. Sinner
A2. Movin'
A3. Heaven Is Mine
A4. Bound For The Promised Land
A5. It's A Cold, Cold World
A6. I Don't Know

B1. Get Up, Child
B2. One Day
B3. I Earned Mine
B4. Humble Me
B5. Thank You Lord
B6. Everybody Knows (River Song)