Product Catalog :: PRODUCT DETAILS

The Mix-Up

   Artist: Beastie Boys
Label: Capitol
Orig. Released: 2007
Catalog No.: LPCAPI94085
Condition: Sealed-Reissue
Format: LP

Retail Price: $ 19.98 (1 available)
add to cart

"The Mix-Up is Beastie Boys' first-ever full album of all-new instrumental material. The follow-up to 2004's To The 5 Boroughs, The Mix-Up features Diamond, Horovitz and Yauch back on drums, guitar and bass, with able assistance from Keyboard Money Mark and percussionist Alfredo Ortiz, on 12 brand new wordless, sample-less, scratchless originals."
Track Titles
01. B For My Name
02. 14th St. Break
03. Suco De Tangerina
04. The Gala Event
05. Electric Worm
06. Freaky Hijiki
07. Off The Grid
08. The Rat Cage
09. The Melee
10. Dramastically Different
11. The Cousin Of Death
12. The Kangaroo Rat


Customers who bought this item also bought...
Bill Evans Trio - Sunday At The Village Vanguard
White Stripes - Icky Thump (2LPs x 180 gram vinyl)
Ramones - End Of The Century (180 Gram)
Lyn Collins - Think (about it)
Candido - Drum Fever
Sharon Jones And The Dap-Kings - Naturally
The Temptations - Puzzle People
Chakachas - Jungle Fever
Funkadelic - Free Your Mind...And Your Ass Will Follow (180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold)
Jimmy Smith - Paid In Full